Group Photograph of DLS&P Graduation and Conferring at Griffith College Dublin on 7 November 2019

Dublin Graduation 2019

Seated Lr -Rt  :- Sarah Bryan O' Sulllivan , Programme Director/ Lecturer  Law Faculty,  John Eardly, Programme Director / Lecturer Law Faculty , Josephine Feehily , Recipient of Distinguished Fellowship Award made by Griffith College, Professor Diarmuid Hegarty ,President of Griffith College , Karen Sutton Head of Law Faculty , Mary B. O' Dwyer , Director of the Irish Institute of Legal Executives and Dr. Tomás Mac Eochagáin , Director of Griffith College

Standing Rows 2 & 3 :- Graduates of the Diploma in Legal Studies and Practice 2019.